Contact Us

 Anim8 (Pvt.) Ltd.
 No. 232-235-237, Thimbirigasyaya Road,
 Colombo 05,
 Sri Lanka
 
 Telephone: +94117390600 / +94112500980
 
 Inquiries:
 Chamodi  chamodi@print2digital.com  Ext. 121
 Lochana  lochana@print2digital.com  Ext. 102
 Zeenath  sales@print2digital.com  Ext. 119
 
 Quotations
 Lochana  lochana@print2digital.com  Ext. 102
 quote@anim8.lk
 
 Designers:
 Priyantha  priyantha@print2digital.com  +94765314007
 Thilagam  thilagam@print2digital.com  +94765314008
 Sujith  sujith@anim8.lk  +94765314009
 
Chathuri  chathuri@anim8.lk  +94768204832
 Isuru  isuru@print2digital.com  +94765314012
 Navodika  navodika@anim8.lk  +94768237268
 
 Sameera  sameera@print2digital.com
 +94765313991
 Tiraj  tiraj@print2digital.com  +94765313992
 Pramukha  pramukha@anim8.lk  Ext. 113
 
 Ryan  ryan@print2digital.com  +94765313993
 Kushan  kushan@print2digital.com  +94765313994
 Rajitha  rajitha@print2digital.com  +94765313995
 
Shanaka  shanakasilva@anim8.lk  +94765314004
 Nadeesha  nadeesha@print2digital.com  +94765314003
 
Malshan  malshan@anim8.lk  +94765314005
 
 Jayani  jayani@anim8.lk  +94768204831
 Thilina  thilina@print2digital.com +94768204833
 
 Heat Transfer/Sublimation:
 Chamath  chamath@anim8.lk  +94765314002
 Gogulanath  gogulanath@anim8.lk  +94768204838
 Sumali  sumali@anim8.lk  +94768237275
 Dhanushka  dhanushka@anim8.lk   Ext. 202
 Laser Cutting:
 Veron  veron@print2digital.com +94768204834
 
 Dasun  dasun@anim8.lk  Ext. 105
 
 Finishing & Collection:
 Large Format Prints (Pennants / Banners …etc.)
 Sampath  Ext. 112 / 124
 
 Small Format Prints (Cards & Books …etc.)
 Saranga  saranga@anim8.lk  +94765314016
 
 Production Coordination:
 Sanka  sanka@print2digital.com +94765314000
 
 Accounts Department:
 Dilini  dilini@print2digital.com +94114388054
 Samitha  samitha@anim8.lk +94114388054
 
 Chethana  chethana@anim8.lk Ext. 208
 
Jayantha  jayantha@anim8.lk +94114388055
 
 Sandhya  sandhya@print2digital.com Ext. 106
 
Pavithra  pavithra@anim8.lk Ext. 106
 
 Print2Digital On-line Design:
 On-line Design Work:
 Roxann  roxann@anim8.lk  +94765314006
 
 On-line Design Inquiries:
 Roxann  roxann@anim8.lk  +94765314006
 
 Website Inquiries:
 Charitha  charitha@print2digital.com  +94773041715
 
 Anim8 Design Studio for Artworks:
 General Line: +94112500159
 Kasun  kasun@print2digital.com  +94765313996
Sharmila  sharmila@anim8.lk  +94768204837
 Durga  durga@print2digital.com  +94765313998
 Niluka  niluka@print2digital.com  +94765313999
 Lakshitha  lakshitha@anim8.lk  +94765313990
 Prabashini  prabashini@anim8.lk  +94765313988
 Vimanka  vimanka@anim8.lk  +94768237267
 Dushmantha  dushmantha@anim8.lk  +94765314017
 Pasan  pasan@anim8.lk  +94765314018
 
 Naleen  naleen@anim8.lk  +94112500159
 Nandana  nandana@anim8.lk   Ext. 215
 Special Inquries / Suggestions & Complaints:
 Dinesh Rajawasan  dinesh@print2digital.com  +94777259673
 Chaminda Madarasinghe  chaminda@print2digital.com  +94777315668
 
 

 

Name :
Address :
Telephone :
Email Address :
Subject :
Comments :
   
 
 

View Anim8 (Pvt) Ltd in a larger map